Board of Directors

Front Row L to R: Mr. Joe Don Beard, Mrs. Sherry Morgan, Dr. Charles Whiteside
Back Row L to R: Mr. Cody Newman, Mr. Rex Youngblood, Mr. Henry Jackson, Mr. Alan Branham, Mr. Frankie B. King

Not Pictured: Mr. J.C. (Sonny) McKnight


Robert Walker
General Manager
Damon Means
Director of Financial Services
Doug Murphy
Administrative Services Manager
Melissa Reeves
Director of Business Services
Chris Young
Engineering Services Director